Danger us

Cold eyes protect me
Sharp lines guard me
Unforgiving harshness, jaws that make themselves known
Sharpness that cuts even from a distance.

Do not look at me
I am commanding.
Do not think about those dangerous thoughts that wheel through your mind like sickening flame
Ignore them. They imperil you.

I am small but aware
I see you watching me, deciding, leering
I freeze the air between us that you would feel the cold, and shiver.

Watch me
I will cleanse the world of you
Do not hurt anyone

Sharp eyes
Cold bones
Dark gaze,
protect me. You know I know. I am frightening, and enraged.

Leave a Reply

